Board of Directors


  • Cheryl L. Achterberg, Dean of the College of Education and Human Ecology;
  • Javaune Adams-Gaston, Vice President for Student Life;
  • Trudy Bartley, Assistant Vice President for Government Affairs;
  • Christopher M. Culley, Senior Vice President for Legal Affairs;
  • Kristine Devine, Deputy Chief Financial Officer;
  • Keith Myers, FASLA, Associate Vice, President Physical Planning and Real Estate, Chair 
  • Blake Thompson, Secretary of the Board of Trustees